Deleting an Account Grouping is just as easy as it is to create one.

  1. Left click and hold the share or loan you wish to remove.
  2. Then drag and drop your share or loan back under the Accounts group or into the new group you have created. (If you have multiple shares or loans in the group, you will need to remove all of them)

  1. A warning will appear, asking you to confirm the deletion of the group.

  1. The account/accounts which you have moved will now be in the new group and the old group deleted.

Need more help with this?
Contact Us For More Help

Was this helpful?

Yes No
You indicated this topic was not helpful to you ...
Could you please leave a comment telling us why? Thank you!
Thanks for your feedback.